_gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-21566834-1']); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);

Regional Sales Managers

USA 

E&C Inquiries

Chris Legorreta, clegorreta@flexitallic.com 713-248-1048

Chad Long , clong@flexitallic.com,  281-788-7837


US Territory Map

Region Regional Sales Manager Email Phone
AV – Al Valdemar avalde@flexitallic.com 832.655.4517
DT – Dan Titus dtitus@flexitallic.com 616-304-4795
BH - Bruce Hasha bruceh@flexitallic.com 206-459-8789
KM – Keith Miller kmiller@flexitallic.com 281-620-5934
ED - Ed Daigle edaigle@flexitallic.com 225-226-2810
JH - Johnny Hanel jhanel@flexitallic.com 713-253-4241
SS – Steve Sandefur ssandefur@flexitallic.com 281-627-7098
All - By Account Assignment ussales@flexitallic.com 281-604-2400

 

    Home
  • Quick Gasket Search
    Quick Gasket Search

    Search by pressure, temperature, media and/or flange design.

  • Training Seminar
    Training Seminar

    Schedule your flange assembly and bolting training seminar

  • Live Chat With Engineer
    Live Chat With Engineer

    Speak live with a Flexitallic engineer for your product or application.

  • Find Allied Distributor
    Find Allied Distributor

    Search our authorized network of Flexitallic Allied Distributors.

  • Start the Fight Against Corrosion
    Start the Fight Against Corrosion

    CHANGE-HF and CHANGE-CR

  • Another First from Flexitallic
    Another First from Flexitallic

    Flexitallic Upgrades Standard Graphite

image1 image2 image3 image4 image5
Live chat